One Lovely Blog Award: Numero Deux!

This is my second nomination on the same blog award and I am so happy! I would like to thank Gibran of My So-Called Life and fellow LDRBN member for nominating me for this award.

Here are the Rules:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them (including a link to their blog). They must list the rules and post the blog award badge in the post.
  2. They must add 7 facts about themselves.
  3. They must nominate 15 other bloggers and notify them that they have been nominated.

Facts about me:

  • I relieve stress (and anger) by playing Assassin’s Creed. Any game from the series would do but I am more drawn to Black Flag and Rogue.
  • I have a resting bitch face but do not worry. I’m nice.
  • I can be shy at first but once you and I are close, get ready for some crazy sh*t. Ask my friends.
  • I am a messy person. That mess is limited to my bedroom.

After two hours of cleaning bedroom…

Me: OH MY GOD! I HAVE A FLOOR!

  • Coffee or tea runs through my veins.
  • I have anxiety and depression. Read OBLIVION for more info.
  • I procrastinate…a lot!

Now, for my nominees (in no particular order)…

 

 

Leave a Reply

