One Lovely Blog Award

03-one-lovely-blog-award-badge

I can’t believe I got nominated for another award this month. I am so happy! I feel like I’m going to cry.

tumblr_nbj8caysqp1qgv5pgo1_500

This is me. Crying and being excited at the same time. LOL

Anyway, dear Sunesis of Atomic Words (and fellow LDRBN member) had just nominated me for this award. Thanks so much! HUGS!

giphy

Award Rules:

  1. You must thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog.You must list the rules and display the award
  2. You must list the rules and display the award.You must add 7 facts about yourself
  3. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Bonjour! C’est moi! Alors, les faits sur moi:

  1. I used to audition and/or compete at dance sports. Dance sports can either be Latin or Ballroom. Latin dance sports include the Samba and Rumba among others. Ballroom includes Foxtrot and other similar dances.
  2. I speak Beginner’s French and Japanese. I’m very rusty since I do not have someone to talk to in the language.
  3. I am a non-practicing Catholic. Except when my folks drag me to church.
  4. I used to play the piano. I was fairly good at it as well.
  5. I am afraid of flying bugs. I scream and run away.
  6. I am a messy/organized person. You get the idea.
  7. I like chasing down chickens and geese whenever I visit the our grandfather’s farm.

For my nominees….TADAAAAHHH!!!

  1. Aika
  2. Maddy
  3. Diane
  4. Dee
  5. Christie
  6. Michi
  7. Kristine
  8. Tammy
  9. Carley
  10. Rachel
  11. Mae
  12. Amir
  13. Abbie
  14. Glenny D
  15. Christine

I wish I could tag you all but they only want 15 😦 Im so sorry. Kudos to your own blogs guys. 😀

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

