100 Followers on The Fat Kat!

screenshot_2016-01-08-17-24-13.png

A hundred followers!

I finally reached the big 100! I got 100 followers on my blog and I couldn’t be happier! Last year, I celebrated when I got 80 followers. Now, I’m celebrating again. To be honest, I thought I would still have below 100 follows since I don’t blog as much as I did last November. Nonetheless, I received a notification through WP’s mobile app that I now have a hundred follows. It is all thanks to you guys who had made this possible. Without you, I would’ve reached this milestone.

Here is my do-the-monkey dance for all of you!

tumblr_l5zo9hm1rf1qb4ekvo1_1280

 

Thank you all so much for your support!

10 thoughts on “100 Followers on The Fat Kat!

  1. Pingback: Another Award!!!! whoop whoop! | Atomic Words.

Leave a Reply

