Day 12: 12 Days of Christmas Blogging Challenge

It is the last day and I am so sad this challenge has come to an end. Thank you Scale Simple. I had fun sharing with you people. I hope I can do some more challenges like this in the near future. I hope you all enjoyed reading these as much as I had writing them.

Before I begin this day’s challenge, let us have a recap from Day 01-11

Day 01

Day 02

Day 03

Day 04

Day 05

Day 06

Day 07

Day 08

Day 09

Day 10

Day 11

Let us begin…

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

christmas4

Day 12: What are you grateful for this Christmas?

I am grateful for a lot of things. I have been blessed. I am grateful for my family, having supportive parents, having great friends, being part of a wonderful community (LDRBN), and my boyfriend. I am also grateful for you, my dear readers, for your support. 😀

I wish you all a Happy Christmas and may you all have a prosperous New Year!

tumblr_mybd6vherd1rveihgo1_500

My nominees are…

Aika

Alina

Amir

 

 

Leave a Reply

