The Fat Kat thanks you!

Oh my gosh! 80 blog followers already?!

follows

I wanted to celebrate when I get a hundred follows but what the heck!

IM SO HAPPY!!!

31c670df6249a955fecc9aea0814422b

80 people following me might not be much to people out there who have tons more but its HUGE for me. I barely had any followers when I first started out.

Thank you so so much from the bottom of my heart (I would like to say hypothalamus since its our “feelings” center but it doesn’t sound as sweet)! I wouldn’t have reached that without your help, your wonderful comments, and your support.

And here’s a silly dance from me to all of you..

mr-bean-dancing-o

Once Again…

ty

 

Love,

Kaye (aka The Fat Kat)

 

8 thoughts on “The Fat Kat thanks you!

Leave a Reply

