Day 10: 12 Days of Christmas Blogging

Only 2 more days left. I’m sad that this challenge will end soon. But hey, I had fun! Thank you so much StephJ for this wonderful challenge!

People, it’s not too late to jump in the band wagon. For the original, check out Scale Simple’s 12 Day’s of Christmas Blogging.

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

christmas4

Day 10: Favorite Christmas movie or song

tumblr_mxz6feupm91s2wio8o1_400

My ultimate favorite movie/movie short (up to present) would be Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch Who Stole Christmas. It isn’t the movie wherein Jim Carrey is in it. It was the cartoon version. I watch it every December and even though I’m in my late 20’s I am not tired of watching it over and over. There is one particular song in the movie that I like a lot.

Jim Carrey’s version was great as well and I enjoyed his performance as the grumpy green hermit who lives in a mountain cave near Whoville.

For my nominees….

Aika

Alina

Amir

One thought on “Day 10: 12 Days of Christmas Blogging

  1. Pingback: Day 12: 12 Days of Christmas Blogging Challenge | The Fat Kat

Leave a Reply

