Aspirations of a Bookworm: Finale

autumn-04_fin

HELLO DECEMBER!

It’s the first day of December. November has come and gone, and I am thankful of the blessings that I had received. November was also the month where I had first tried to really make short term plans/goals for myself. I am not good with achieving personal goals but I do try. Have I really accomplished last months goals?

I gave you guys a first update on how far I had come in order to reach my them. Today, on this cold day of December, I shall present to you my final update. Tell me what you guys think down the comments section. ๐Ÿ˜€

Finale!

1.SAVING UP

tumblr_nto27qufl91s2vipbo1_500

I still struggle with trying to save money. I was able to avoid buying unnecessary amounts of office supplies to add to my growing collection, and I had not set foot inside my favorite bookstore since I made my last update. However, I had been food tripping lately because I crave certain foods that I cannot make myself at home. I get hungry easily lately. It’s like my insides are on hyper dump mode and, in turn, makes me awfully hungry after five minutes of being full.

tumblr_inline_ny6xqvuldc1skt1dn_500

YUP.

2. A LITTLE MORE TIME TO TALK AND BE OPEN

I had managed, bit by bit, adjusting with the once-a-week calls from Louie. It’s still hard because the transition from almost-everyday-texts to once-a-week calls was fast. I’m still used to communicating everyday so I’m still trying to accustom myself.

So far, Mum doesn’t ask about Louie much and I don’t say anything else unless I am having trouble with my relationship. On occasion, I would clam-up or say that we’re fine when we’re not.

tumblr_mvokkg2bi41sfwumuo1_250

3. BE NEAT AND A LITTLE LESS LAZY

I failed this one for sure. >_<

635639551143689914-1310429274_messy

There you go guys! How about you? Have you attained all the November goals you had set for yourself? Can’t wait to hear from you all. Comment down below. If you had not read my first update, CLICK HERE.

kittbanner3_edit

Authorโ€™s Note: All media utilized in this post is not my own.


I am in an LDR and I am a proud member of the LDRBN community.

badge11-156x157

Are you in a long distance relationship? Are you interested in our community? Do you want to be part of it? To join us, hit this button–> CLICK ME! <– and type in Kaye as your referrer. ๐Ÿ˜€

3 thoughts on “Aspirations of a Bookworm: Finale

  1. Pingback: Aspirations of a Bookworm: December Goals | The Fat Kat

Leave a Reply

