Slambookin’ with Dee

 

cute-chibi

I was lounging at home when I stumbled upon Dee’s (From UK to the Philippines with Love) blog about a slam book for her avid readers. Ah, nostalgia! This takes me back to grade school when we used to exchange slam books to answer.

I wanted to join in the fun and I’ve got nothing in mind to talk about ever since the LDRBN community site went down for maintenance. This is also a great opportunity for you, my dear readers, to know me better and for me to know you all as well. πŸ˜€

LET’S START!

FotorCreated_1

Introduction

Name:Β  Kaye
Nickname:Β  Kat, Kai, Kakai, Kikay…got so many!
Blog name:Β  The Fat Kat
How long have you been blogging?Β  Since last…year? I have no idea. I was not an avid blogger. Really! Maybe 7 months…i think. HAHA!
What is your blog all about?Β  I started blogging about anything random. I did not have a topic/genre I could concretely focus on. Now, Its all about LDRs, Food, Travel, and Books. πŸ˜€

Favorites

Food? Dark Chocolate… πŸ˜€
Color? Pink and Purple
Movie? Currently, it is Le Petit Prince. I loved the book and to have seen it as an animation was lovely.
Singer? This is a tough question. Hmm. I’m currently listening to Lily Allen…does that count? HAHA
Band? Is Pentatonix a band?
Music Genre? I’m more of a classical lady. Any Mozart and Pachelbel fans out there? Oh!And I like French songs πŸ˜€
Top 3 songs? 1) J’ai Dans Le Coeur-Aude Gagnier; 2.)Tadhana- UpDharma Down; 3.) Hello- Adele
Celebrity? Johnny Depp and Angelina Jolie
Blogger? Christine ParreΓ±o (The London Creature)
Quote? The Heart has it’s reasons which Reason knows not.- Blaise Pascal

Beaucoup Questions!

What makes you angry? Very heavy traffic. And I hate it when I’m asleep and someone is knocking at my bedroom door like some demented lunatic on a rampage.

If you could live anywhere, where would it be? Why? England! Between the years 1810-1880 because I loved that era. Go Queen Victoria!

If money was no object, what would you do all day? Perhaps you meant everyday?? HAHA! I would be wanderlusting.

If you could date a celebrity or singer who would it be and why? Chris Hemsworth or Jude Law because their accents make me swoon. HAHA! And they seem like they might be the modern Mr. Darcy.

Give me three words that describe you. quiet, geeky, bonkers

If you had to change your first name, what would you change it to? Maybe Kat?

What do you miss most about being a kid? Being able to climb trees without the fear of falling.

If you won the lottery, what is the first thing you would do? I shall give thanks to God for granting me this bountiful blessing. Then I would donate half of my winnings to several charities or church. The remaining 50 percent will be divided among me and my family. My portion, I will divide it again in which 10-20% will go to investments/business.

What songs are included on the soundtrack of your life?
Hakuna Matata from Lion King? HAHAHA! I don’t have any at the moment.kittbanner3

Thank you so much Dee for this fantastic idea! I had so much fun answering you queries. πŸ˜€

How about you guys? Care to jump in? I want know more about you all. πŸ˜€

Much Love!

Fat Kat

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Slambookin’ with Dee

Leave a Reply

