Public name change and Site changes

Heads up to all my readers!

I had decided to change my public name to The Fat Kat as opposed to using That Random Ilongga. For one thing, the name I shall now be using seems quite easy to remember and it relates to who I am in general.

Why The Fat Kat?

It seems like it would click and I like food so much (you’ll see The Fat Kat photo from time to time at On Food). The KatΒ part is an alternative to my real name. It all started when I ordered a cuppa at Starbucks. I used that alias straight away for they might misspell my own name. Teehee.

And fat cats are adorable! Who doesn’t think they are?

images_fatjpg

Yes. Yes, I did you cute thing.

What’s New?

name change

New Details: Name Change and added a more comprehensive description.

cat

Category drop-down box πŸ˜€

Untitled_fullow

For those who doesn’t have a WordPress account, they could still follow me and my entries thru email πŸ˜€

What if I had tagged/linked you to my blog entry before the name change? Will it affect how you are linked?

To be honest, I have no idea! HAHAHA! But just to be on the safe side–though its going to be time consuming–is to edit the said blog entry and link me again. But prior to that, click on the link in your post to see if it directs me to my home page. If its all good, then it isn’t necessary to change your post. πŸ˜€


 

So that’s just about it. πŸ˜€ Sorry if you guys were confused for a moment. πŸ˜€

If you have more questions, don’t hesitate to comment down below!

Happy reading!

Β 

Leave a Reply

